SourceIT USA Incorporated

Sourceit USA

Moving at the speed of Thought

View Peter Deralas's profile on LinkedIn
THE SOURCEIT GROUP OF COMPANIES

SourceIT USA Inc.
SourceIT Global Ministries
Xtera Holdings LLC
SOVAM Group
Sovereign Asset Management Group LTD
BOSS PRIVATE WEALTH GROUP LTD.
MH International Trading Enterprises, Inc.
Source-X

USA HEADQUARTERS

TransAmerica Center
1150 S. Olive Street, 22nd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90015

GLOBAL HEADQUARTERS - UK
International Offices:
| London - HQ | Zurich | Monaco | Singapore | Hong Kong HK | UAE Dubai


Peter Deralas | CEO
Humanitarian and Philanthropic Services Director
SMALL CAP TRADE PROGRAMS [$1-$80M] | Director
MML - My Medical Link | Board of Directors
SourceIT Group of Companies
Phone: 714.318.4428 peterd@sourceitusa.com
Skype: sourceitusa

Tom Wingfield | CFO
PPP / TIER 1 TRADE PLATFORM INTAKE OFFICER
Financial Services Director
CFO | BOSS PRIVATE WEALTH GROUP LTD.
CEO XTERA HOLDINGS LLC - FL
SourceIT Group of Companies
Phone: 813.442.9208
cfo@sourceitusa.com
ceo.xteraholdings@gmail.com
Skype: triwing22

Liza Corttinia Wu | COO
BOSS PRIVATE WEALTH GROUP LTD.
DIRECTOR | BOSS PRIVATE WEALTH GROUP LTD.
COO | XTERA HOLDINGS LLC - FL
SourceIT Group of Companies
Phone: 778.928.4820
lizaw@sourceitusa.com

Gino Porco | CEO (BPWG INC.)
Barclays UK | BENTLEY LEGAL
TRADE DESK MANAGER
BOSS PRIVATE WEALTH GROUP LTD. (BPWG LTD.)
Please Contact Tom Wingfield to coordinate call:
Phone: 813.442.9208
ginop@sourceitusa.com

Robert Easton | Senior Partner
PPP | TRADE INTAKE OFFICER
INTL Financial Services Director
Sovereign Asset Management (SOVAM) Group
Subsidiary of The SourceIT Group of Companies
Phone: 813.442.9208
roberte@sourceitusa.com

Gerald Chidowe | COO
Managing Director
Engineering / Mining Operations
Precious Metals | Gems
SourceIT Group of Companies
Phone: 330.407.9600 geraldc@sourceitusa.com

Michael Ma | CEO
MH International Trading Enterprises, Inc.
SourceIT Group of Companies
Phone: 1-972-552-0210 michaelm@sourceitusa.com

Hector Manuel Iriarte Sicairos
Historical Asset Manager
Compliance | Security | Sales
SourceIT Group of Companies
Phone: + (521) (33) 1431-5461 Skype: ingenierohi hectori@sourceitusa.com

Rico Richardson | CID
International Director | Fuel
NEZ Division
All Commodities | IP
SourceIT Group of Companies
Phone: 951.531.7469
Skype:ocirr007 ricor@sourceitusa.com

Desiree Trobman | Senior Partner
Monetization/PPP | BOSS PRIVATE WEALTH GROUP LTD.
SourceIT USA
SourceIT Group of Companies
Phone: 954.934.4745
Skype: LIVE:DESIREETROBMAN.MNR
desireet@sourceitusa.com

Tarek Hassanein | Intake Officer
SourceIT Group of Companies - Canadian Division
Commodities - Securites - Investments - Enforcement
Phone: 647.297.6374
tarekh@sourceitusa.com
thassanein2011@gmail.com
Skype: tmhassanein

Athanasios "Zac" Koussouris
Commodities Intake Manager
NEZ Division | Manager
All Commodities
Fuel Services
SourceIT Group of Companies
Phone: 410.926.5044
Skype: live:d052462641ff12ba
zack@sourceitusa.com

Richard "Rich" Hubbell
Commodities Intake Manager
NEZ Division | Manager
All Commodities
Clandestine Services
SourceIT Group of Companies
Phone: 703.861.3635
Skype: kosovorick richardh@sourceitusa.com

General Inquires: info@sourceitusa.com
Asset Monetization / Trade / PPP: monetization@sourceitusa.com